Gay London Guide: your full London Tour Experience

Beyond London landmarks, discover London from origins to nowadays by a guided walk from the City to Westminster, the West End and Soho.

In less than 4 hours, you will get the London atmosphere, the London mindset. The experience I offer is a bit of history, a bit of art, a bit of culture, a bit of politics, a bit of folk.

That's not a tour; this is an exploration, diving into the heart(s) of London.

If you want to know more about me, and about the visit, I can offer you, please follow this link and read my interview on Gaybassadors.com blog :

https://www.guides4gays.com/

"Why do you love London that much?

I fell in love with London for so many reasons. It is such a crazy City, and there is so much to do. Here you can start projects, succeed, fail, start over… in London everything is possible. You can feel this freedom at any moment and everywhere.

Then, the history of the City is so precious. There are heaps of monuments, museums, buildings I would love to show to travellers. Finally, London is definitely a City to have fun especially for LGBT people who come from all over the world to enjoy it."

About me: I am a French fellow and I have been living in London for more than 2 years. I do love that city and its people. London is an amazing and crazy city!!! It's a city for everyone. That's what I will show you if you join me. I will help you to make your London experience unique!! More about me? I moved to London to follow my intuition. I currently do many things in London and enjoy that. I teach French and French Culture, I do various tours in French and in English, and I work for a historical site in Greenwich, a World Heritage Site. I like history and arts, I like socializing, I fancy accompanying visitors - as friends - to share with them what I love in London. It's about British landmarks but hidden gems as well. It's about history, art and culture, but food, drink and social culture as well. Ready to get the London way of life?
I have been living in my City for:
1 to 4 years
4 to 8 years
8 years and much more
My main job / activity: Heritage staff, Culture & French teacher
My experience and qualification:
History
Arts/Architecture
Photography
Tourism/Hospitality
Gastronomy
Gay Life/Organisations
I can speak:
English
Spanish
French
City: London
Meeting point: Tower Hill Station
I can offer you a visit of:
2 hours
3 hours
4 hours
I confirm that :
all info in this listing are correct
my profile infos have been fully completed (Settings/Profile info)
all notifications are activated in a way to reply to travellers within 24h max (Settings/Notifications)
my payout preferences (Stripe or PayPal) have been set up to receive secured payments from travellers (Settings/Payments)