Gay guide of Marseille: from the City center to Calanques

Hi guys!

If you are into nature and hiking (like me ;), I can take you to the Calanques - the biggest Natural park situated within athe urban area in Europe! Turquoise water, magnificent creeks, pine smell filling your lungs... You can also find the best nude beaches there. Just let yourself closer to nature.

You prefer biking? No problem! We can bike around the city or even farther!

Whatever leisure you’re looking for, Marseille has got plenty of things hidden from you. I’ll be there to help you discover them.

You want to know a bit more about me and about Marseille: read my interview in Gaybassadors' blog:

https://www.guides4gays.com/

"My four favourite places

My number one favourite place is the Old Port with its Saint Jean Fortress from where you can enjoy the marvellous view on the port with hundreds of yachts moored within and tens of them entering and leaving it for daily promenades around the Frioul Islands. You can eat out here, have a coffee or just gaze in the sun on top of the ancient walls.

Number two is the Noailles fruit and vegetable market. Located right in the heart of the city, noisy and colourful, it is a reflection of the very Cosmopolitan nature of Marseille. Here, you can find any local fruit and vegetables of the season or any exotic fruit from the opposite part of the globe.

Number three, the Notre Dame de la Garde Cathedral with its splendid panoramic view of the entire city of Marseille. Somewhat crowded in Summer, it is better to visit either it in the early hours or on working days, especially if you like taking pictures and want the whole landscape for yourself.

I think I don’t need to say it again… my favourite of all favourite places is the natural resort of Calanques. You will undoubtedly find a spot that perfectly suits you too."

About me: Down to earth, sporty and easy-going guy. My interests include (but are not limited to) sports, nature, literature, travels, animals, foreign languages and human rights issues. Professional translator, passionate badminton player, active LGBT community member and cat lover.
I have been living in my City for:
1 to 4 years
4 to 8 years
8 years and much more
My main job / activity: Translator, interpretor
My experience and qualification:
History
Arts/Architecture
Photography
Tourism/Hospitality
Gastronomy
Gay Life/Organisations
I can speak:
English
Spanish
French
Other languages: Ukrainian and Russian
City: Marseille
Meeting point: Vieux Port
I can offer you a visit of:
2 hours
3 hours
4 hours
I confirm that :
all info in this listing are correct
my profile infos have been fully completed (Settings/Profile info)
all notifications are activated in a way to reply to travellers within 24h max (Settings/Notifications)
my payout preferences (Stripe or PayPal) have been set up to receive secured payments from travellers (Settings/Payments)